79cbe0afb6 · vault backup: 2026-11-06 14:54:35 · Updated 2026-11-06 06:54:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?