8901e4f4db · vault backup: 2026-11-06 14:44:47 · Updated 2026-11-06 06:44:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?